Full - time faculty in the Department of Environmental Science - click on their names to email them.

Tina Bertrand(1999)    Associate Professor of Political Science

B.A., University of Houston (University Park)

Ph.D., Emory University

Richard Schofield (1982)    Professor of Geosciences

B.A., Lafayette College

M.S., University of Arizona

Ph.,D., Rutgers University




Kelly McCoun (1993)    Associate Professor of Mathematics

A.S., Amarillo College

B.S.,M.S., West Texas State University

Ph.D., Texas Tech University






Pamela Veltkamp (1995)    Professor of Chemistry

B.A. Dordt College

Ph.D. University of Colorado






Gary R. Wilson (1990)   Professor of Biology

B.S., University of Texas (El Paso)

M.S., Ph.D., Texas Tech University