Music Image    
music title
 Contact information for McMurry adjunct music faculty:
Faculty member Phone number McM Box Number

Email address

Lucy Dawson,
Horn

325-793-3837

Box 698
(Ryan Fine Arts)

dawson.lucy@mcm.edu

Dr. Karla Ordonez,
Flute

325-793-4988

Box 698
(Ryan Fine Arts)

 ordonez.karla@mcm.edu

Susie Rockett, Oboe

325-793-3837 

Box 575
(Band Hall)
rockett.maria@mcm.edu
Staci Spring, Bassoon
Music Appreciation
325-793-4988 Box 698
(Ryan Fine Arts)
spring.staci@mcm.edu
Dr. Jeffery Cottrell,
Low Brass
 325-671-2127 Box 575
(Band Hall)
jcottrell@hsutx.edu

Staff Accompanist
   Box 698
(Ryan Fine Arts)

Dr. Wes Gomer
Piano
 325-793-3835  Box 698
(Ryan Fine Arts)
gomerw@mcmurryadm.mcm.edu
Derek Brown
Saxophone
 325-674-2044  Box 575
(Band Hall)
 derek.brown@acu.edu
Maggie Missal
Clarinet
 740-280-2596   Box 575
(Band Hall)
 mkmissal@aol.com
Helen Wilcox
Woodwind Methods
 325-320-1348   Box 698
(Ryan Fine Arts)
 wilcox.helen@mcm.edu
Radford
Home | Campus Map | Contact Us | Library | Search
Copyright © 1995-2013 McMurry University, All rights Reserved.
1 McMurry University - Abilene, Texas 79697 | Campus Operator 325-793-3800