Music Image    
     faculty
 
Christina Wilson

Christina Wilson, EdD
Dean of Arts & Letters
Associate Professor
Voice
wilson.christina@mcm.edu

 
Mark Wilcox

Mark Wilcox, DMA
Associate Professor
Theory, High Brass
Jazz Band
wilcox.mark@mcm.edu
   
Keith Lloyd
Assistant Director of Bands
Percussion, Music History
Percussion Ensemble
lloyd.keith@mcm.edu
 
Elizabeth Moss

 
Elizabeth Ducey Moss, DMA
Assistant Professor of Music
Voice Studies, Music Appreciation moss.elizabeth@mcm.edu
 
David Robinson
Director of Bands
Conducting, Music Education
Wind Ensemble, Symphonic Band, Marching Band
robinson.david@mcm.edu
 
David Wallis, DMA
Associate Professor
Director of Choral Activities
Conducting, Music Theory, Music Education
Chanters, Sounds
wallis.david@mcm.edu 
 
Laura Christensen


Lora Lynn Christensen
Adjunct Instructor, Accompanist 
Keyboard Studies
christensen.lora@mcm.edu
 
Jeffrey Cottrell
Adjunct Instructor
Low Brass
 
M Missal

Maggie Missal
Adjunct Instructor
Woodwind, Music Education
missal.margaret@mcm.edu
 
P Neubert

Peter Neubert, DMA
Adjunct Instructor
Strings
 
Ordonez


Karla Ordóñez, DMA
Adjunct Instructor
Flute
ordonez.karla@mcm.edu
 
Rockett

Susetta Dunn Rockett
Adjunct Instructor
Oboe
rockett.susetta@mcm.edu
 

Staci Spring

Staci A. Spring
Adjunct Instructor
Bassoon, Music Appreciation
Woodwind Chamber Ensemble
spring.staci@mcm.edu

 
Helen Wilcox
Helen Wilcox
Adjunct Instructor
Woodwinds
wilcox.helen@mcm.edu
    Marc Sanders
Staff Accompanist
sanders.james@mcm.edu
Click on image to read biographies
Click here for Adjunct Instructors
Radford
Home | Campus Map | Contact Us | Library | Search
Copyright © 1995-2013 McMurry University, All rights Reserved.
1 McMurry University - Abilene, Texas 79697 | Campus Operator 325-793-3800